Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Sun Jun 26 10:30 am
Sun Jun 26 11:00 am
Sun Jun 26 11:30 am
Sun Jun 26 1:30 pm
Sun Jun 26 2:00 pm
Nowhere Special102 tickets
Sun Jun 26 2:30 pm
Hit the Road54 tickets
Sun Jun 26 4:00 pm
Sun Jun 26 4:30 pm
Elvis75 tickets
Sun Jun 26 5:00 pm
Mon Jun 27 1:30 pm
DÉLICIEUX33 tickets
Mon Jun 27 2:00 pm
Elvis103 tickets
Mon Jun 27 2:30 pm
Nowhere Special50 tickets
Mon Jun 27 7:30 pm
BERGMAN ISLAND39 tickets
Mon Jun 27 8:00 pm
Elvis92 tickets
Mon Jun 27 8:30 pm
Hit the Road55 tickets
Tue Jun 28 10:30 am
Il Buco35 tickets
Tue Jun 28 11:00 am
Tue Jun 28 11:30 am
Elvis52 tickets
Tue Jun 28 1:30 pm
Tue Jun 28 2:45 pm
Tue Jun 28 7:30 pm
DÉLICIEUX32 tickets
Tue Jun 28 8:00 pm
Elvis106 tickets
Tue Jun 28 8:30 pm
Nowhere Special52 tickets
Wed Jun 29 1:30 pm
Hit the Road37 tickets
Wed Jun 29 2:00 pm
DÉLICIEUX108 tickets
Wed Jun 29 2:30 pm
Nowhere Special52 tickets
Wed Jun 29 4:00 pm
Wed Jun 29 4:30 pm
Elvis96 tickets
Wed Jun 29 5:00 pm
Wed Jun 29 7:30 pm
Wed Jun 29 8:00 pm
Elvis102 tickets
Wed Jun 29 8:30 pm
Hit the Road50 tickets
Sat Jul 2 8:00 pm
Elvis100 tickets
Sun Jul 3 2:30 pm
Sun Jul 3 4:30 pm
Elvis101 tickets
Thu Jul 7 11:00 am
Thu Jul 7 2:30 pm
Thu Jul 7 7:30 pm
Thu Jul 7 8:00 pm
Encore109 tickets
Thu Jul 7 8:30 pm
Elvis54 tickets
Sat Jul 9 7:30 pm
Sat Jul 9 8:00 pm
Encore110 tickets
Sat Jul 9 8:30 pm
Elvis54 tickets
Sun Jul 10 1:30 pm
Sun Jul 10 2:30 pm
Encore110 tickets
Mon Jul 11 7:30 pm
Tue Jul 12 10:30 am
Tue Jul 12 11:00 am
Encore110 tickets
Tue Jul 12 11:30 am
Tue Jul 12 7:30 pm
Wed Jul 13 2:30 pm
Wed Jul 13 7:30 pm
Wed Jul 13 8:30 pm
Encore110 tickets
Thu Jul 14 2:00 pm
Fire of Love110 tickets
Thu Jul 14 7:30 pm
107 Mothers39 tickets
Thu Jul 14 8:00 pm
Piccolo Corpo110 tickets
Thu Jul 14 8:30 pm
Mass56 tickets
Fri Jul 15 8:00 pm
Fire of Love110 tickets
Sun Jul 17 10:30 am
Knor39 tickets
Sun Jul 17 11:00 am
Piccolo Corpo110 tickets
Sun Jul 17 1:30 pm
107 Mothers39 tickets
Sun Jul 17 2:30 pm
Mass56 tickets
Tue Jul 19 10:30 am
Knor39 tickets
Wed Jul 20 1:30 pm
Knor39 tickets
Wed Jul 20 2:00 pm
Fire of Love110 tickets
Sat Jul 23 1:30 pm
Knor39 tickets
Wed Jul 27 1:30 pm
Knor39 tickets
Thu Jul 28 7:30 pm
Un Autre Monde39 tickets
Thu Jul 28 8:00 pm
Sat Jul 30 1:30 pm
Un Autre Monde39 tickets
Sat Jul 30 2:00 pm
Thu Aug 4 8:00 pm
Supereroi110 tickets
Thu Aug 4 8:30 pm
Peter von Kant56 tickets
Sun Aug 7 4:30 pm
Tue Aug 9 11:00 am
Tue Aug 9 2:00 pm
Supereroi110 tickets
Wed Aug 10 8:00 pm
Supereroi110 tickets
Wed Aug 10 8:30 pm
Peter von Kant56 tickets
Thu Aug 11 8:00 pm
Mon Aug 15 1:30 pm
Thu Aug 18 7:30 pm
Thu Aug 18 8:00 pm
Alcarràs39 tickets
Thu Aug 18 8:30 pm
Sat Aug 20 7:30 pm
Sat Aug 20 8:00 pm
Alcarràs110 tickets
Sat Aug 20 8:30 pm
After Love56 tickets
Wed Aug 24 1:30 pm
Wed Aug 24 2:00 pm
Alcarràs110 tickets
Wed Aug 24 2:30 pm
After Love56 tickets
Sun Sep 25 11:00 am
SUNFLOWERS108 tickets
Tue Sep 27 11:00 am
SUNFLOWERS110 tickets