Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Sat Oct 31 1:30 pm
THE NEST2 tickets
Sat Oct 31 2:00 pm
Sat Oct 31 2:30 pm
Sat Oct 31 4:00 pm
SWEET THING11 tickets
Sat Oct 31 4:30 pm
Sat Oct 31 7:30 pm
Sat Oct 31 8:00 pm
Sun Nov 1 1:30 pm
I AM GRETAsold out
Sun Nov 1 2:00 pm
Sun Nov 1 4:00 pm
Sun Nov 1 4:30 pm
BULADÓsold out
Sun Nov 1 7:30 pm
THE NEST1 ticket
Sun Nov 1 8:00 pm
Mon Nov 2 10:30 am
Mon Nov 2 11:00 am
MADE IN ITALY6 tickets
Mon Nov 2 2:00 pm
MADE IN ITALY8 tickets
Mon Nov 2 2:30 pm
Mon Nov 2 4:30 pm
Mon Nov 2 5:00 pm
THE NEST12 tickets
Mon Nov 2 7:30 pm
SWEET THING11 tickets
Mon Nov 2 8:00 pm
I AM GRETA18 tickets
Tue Nov 3 2:00 pm
Tue Nov 3 2:30 pm
BULADÓ5 tickets
Tue Nov 3 4:30 pm
MADE IN ITALY3 tickets
Tue Nov 3 5:00 pm
CORPUS CHRISTI11 tickets
Tue Nov 3 7:30 pm
I AM GRETA6 tickets
Tue Nov 3 8:00 pm
Wed Nov 4 2:00 pm
THE NEST13 tickets
Wed Nov 4 2:30 pm
Wed Nov 4 4:30 pm
Wed Nov 4 5:00 pm
Wed Nov 4 7:30 pm
BULADÓ7 tickets
Wed Nov 4 8:00 pm
MADE IN ITALY7 tickets
Thu Nov 5 7:30 pm
Thu Nov 5 8:00 pm
Fri Nov 6 2:30 pm
DE VOGELWACHTER14 tickets
Fri Nov 6 8:00 pm
Sat Nov 7 2:30 pm
Sat Nov 7 8:00 pm
DE VOGELWACHTER12 tickets
Sun Nov 8 4:30 pm
Mon Nov 9 7:30 pm
Tue Nov 10 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 12 8:00 pm
WOLFWALKERS18 tickets
Thu Nov 12 8:30 pm
TRUE MOTHERS10 tickets
Fri Nov 13 3:00 pm
TRUE MOTHERS11 tickets
Sat Nov 14 2:30 pm
WOLFWALKERS18 tickets
Sat Nov 14 8:00 pm
Sat Nov 14 8:30 pm
TRUE MOTHERS12 tickets
Sun Nov 15 2:30 pm
Wed Nov 18 8:00 pm
Thu Nov 19 8:00 pm
THE ASSISTANT18 tickets
Sat Nov 21 8:00 pm
THE ASSISTANT18 tickets
Sat Nov 21 8:30 pm
Sun Nov 22 1:30 pm
Sun Nov 22 4:00 pm
Sun Nov 22 4:30 pm
Fri Nov 27 7:30 pm
WHITE CUBE13 tickets
Sat Nov 28 1:30 pm
NOTTURNO13 tickets
Sat Nov 28 4:00 pm
WHITE CUBE13 tickets
Mon Nov 30 5:00 pm
Mon Nov 30 7:30 pm
Wed Dec 2 2:30 pm