Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Thu Jul 25 1:00 pm
The New Boy110 tickets
Thu Jul 25 1:30 pm
Hors-saison39 tickets
Thu Jul 25 2:00 pm
De Middagvrouw49 tickets
Thu Jul 25 3:10 pm
De Terugreis108 tickets
Thu Jul 25 7:30 pm
Thu Jul 25 8:00 pm
Thelma97 tickets
Thu Jul 25 8:30 pm
Fremont50 tickets
Fri Jul 26 1:00 pm
Fremont54 tickets
Fri Jul 26 1:30 pm
Thelma108 tickets
Fri Jul 26 2:00 pm
Hors-saison31 tickets
Fri Jul 26 3:00 pm
De Middagvrouw54 tickets
Fri Jul 26 3:30 pm
Fri Jul 26 4:30 pm
Fri Jul 26 5:40 pm
Thelma54 tickets
Fri Jul 26 6:00 pm
The New Boy39 tickets
Fri Jul 26 6:30 pm
De Terugreis110 tickets
Fri Jul 26 8:00 pm
De Middagvrouw50 tickets
Fri Jul 26 8:20 pm
Hors-saison32 tickets
Fri Jul 26 8:50 pm
The New Boy108 tickets
Sat Jul 27 1:00 pm
Hors-saison56 tickets
Sat Jul 27 1:30 pm
Sat Jul 27 2:00 pm
Thelma107 tickets
Sat Jul 27 3:30 pm
Sat Jul 27 4:00 pm
De Middagvrouw110 tickets
Sat Jul 27 4:30 pm
Sat Jul 27 5:30 pm
Sat Jul 27 6:00 pm
De Terugreis33 tickets
Sat Jul 27 6:45 pm
The New Boy108 tickets
Sat Jul 27 8:00 pm
Sat Jul 27 8:20 pm
Fremont56 tickets
Sat Jul 27 8:50 pm
Thelma105 tickets
Sun Jul 28 10:30 am
MIJN REMBRANDT39 tickets
Sun Jul 28 11:00 am
Sun Jul 28 11:30 am
Thelma105 tickets
Sun Jul 28 12:40 pm
Sun Jul 28 1:10 pm
Fremont56 tickets
Sun Jul 28 1:40 pm
Sun Jul 28 3:00 pm
De Middagvrouw35 tickets
Sun Jul 28 3:30 pm
Sun Jul 28 4:20 pm
Thelma108 tickets
Sun Jul 28 5:00 pm
The New Boy54 tickets
Sun Jul 28 5:40 pm
Fremont39 tickets
Sun Jul 28 6:30 pm
Sun Jul 28 7:00 pm
De Middagvrouw56 tickets
Sun Jul 28 7:30 pm
Hors-saison39 tickets
Mon Jul 29 1:00 pm
Hors-saison39 tickets
Mon Jul 29 1:30 pm
De Middagvrouw56 tickets
Mon Jul 29 2:00 pm
Mon Jul 29 3:20 pm
De Terugreis39 tickets
Mon Jul 29 7:30 pm
Thelma108 tickets
Mon Jul 29 8:00 pm
The New Boy35 tickets
Mon Jul 29 8:30 pm
Fremont56 tickets
Tue Jul 30 10:30 am
Fremont54 tickets
Tue Jul 30 11:00 am
De Middagvrouw38 tickets
Tue Jul 30 11:30 am
Thelma108 tickets
Tue Jul 30 12:30 pm
Tue Jul 30 1:40 pm
Tue Jul 30 2:10 pm
The New Boy108 tickets
Tue Jul 30 3:40 pm
Tue Jul 30 4:10 pm
Hors-saison39 tickets
Tue Jul 30 4:40 pm
Thelma110 tickets
Tue Jul 30 5:20 pm
Tue Jul 30 7:00 pm
Tue Jul 30 7:30 pm
De Middagvrouw36 tickets
Tue Jul 30 8:00 pm
Memory - VP39 tickets
Wed Jul 31 1:00 pm
Wed Jul 31 1:30 pm
Wed Jul 31 2:00 pm
De Middagvrouw37 tickets
Wed Jul 31 3:10 pm
Hors-saison56 tickets
Wed Jul 31 4:10 pm
Wed Jul 31 4:40 pm
Wed Jul 31 5:50 pm
De Middagvrouw56 tickets
Wed Jul 31 6:20 pm
Wed Jul 31 8:00 pm
Thelma105 tickets
Wed Jul 31 8:30 pm
The New Boy37 tickets
Wed Jul 31 9:00 pm
Fremont56 tickets
Thu Aug 1 8:30 pm
Memory107 tickets
Fri Aug 2 1:30 pm
Memory110 tickets
Sat Aug 3 2:00 pm
Sat Aug 3 8:30 pm
Memory110 tickets
Sun Aug 4 10:30 am
MIJN REMBRANDT37 tickets
Sun Aug 4 11:00 am
Tue Aug 6 10:30 am
Memory107 tickets
Wed Aug 7 2:00 pm
Sun Aug 11 10:30 am
MIJN REMBRANDT39 tickets
Sun Aug 11 11:30 am
Tue Aug 13 8:00 pm
Un Amor - VP52 tickets
Wed Aug 14 2:00 pm
Thu Aug 15 7:30 pm
Fri Aug 16 1:00 pm
Un Amor109 tickets
Sat Aug 17 8:00 pm
Un Amor110 tickets
Sun Aug 18 10:30 am
MIJN REMBRANDT39 tickets
Sun Aug 18 1:30 pm
Un Amor110 tickets
Tue Aug 20 10:30 am
Un Amor110 tickets
Tue Aug 20 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 22 2:00 pm
Widow Clicquot56 tickets
Thu Aug 22 8:30 pm
Tatami56 tickets
Fri Aug 23 1:00 pm
Tatami55 tickets
Fri Aug 23 9:00 pm
Widow Clicquot56 tickets
Sun Aug 25 10:30 am
MIJN REMBRANDT37 tickets
Thu Aug 29 2:00 pm
Fri Aug 30 8:30 pm
Sat Aug 31 1:30 pm
Fri Oct 4 2:00 pm
MIJN REMBRANDT109 tickets