Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Mon Jul 26 1:30 pm
Mon Jul 26 2:00 pm
Mon Jul 26 2:30 pm
Mon Jul 26 4:00 pm
NOMADLANDsold out
Mon Jul 26 4:30 pm
SUPERNOVA7 tickets
Mon Jul 26 5:00 pm
Mon Jul 26 7:30 pm
WEGGEWISTsold out
Mon Jul 26 8:00 pm
SUPERNOVA6 tickets
Mon Jul 26 8:30 pm
Tue Jul 27 10:30 am
SUPERNOVA26 tickets
Tue Jul 27 11:00 am
ENVOLE-MOI13 tickets
Tue Jul 27 11:30 am
Tue Jul 27 1:30 pm
NOMADLANDsold out
Tue Jul 27 2:00 pm
Tue Jul 27 2:30 pm
Tue Jul 27 4:00 pm
Tue Jul 27 4:30 pm
Tue Jul 27 5:00 pm
SUPERNOVA12 tickets
Tue Jul 27 7:30 pm
Tue Jul 27 8:00 pm
SUPERNOVA21 tickets
Tue Jul 27 8:30 pm
ENVOLE-MOI11 tickets
Wed Jul 28 1:30 pm
Wed Jul 28 2:00 pm
SUPERNOVA27 tickets
Wed Jul 28 2:30 pm
Wed Jul 28 4:00 pm
ENVOLE-MOI8 tickets
Wed Jul 28 4:30 pm
Wed Jul 28 5:00 pm
NOMADLAND10 tickets
Wed Jul 28 7:30 pm
NOMADLAND3 tickets
Wed Jul 28 8:00 pm
THE MAURITANIAN25 tickets
Wed Jul 28 8:30 pm
SUPERNOVA7 tickets
Thu Jul 29 1:30 pm
Thu Jul 29 2:00 pm
Thu Jul 29 2:30 pm
Thu Jul 29 4:00 pm
Thu Jul 29 4:30 pm
Thu Jul 29 4:45 pm
Thu Jul 29 7:30 pm
THE MAURITANIAN18 tickets
Thu Jul 29 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 29 8:30 pm
Fri Jul 30 1:30 pm
Fri Jul 30 2:00 pm
Fri Jul 30 2:30 pm
ENVOLE-MOI18 tickets
Fri Jul 30 4:00 pm
Fri Jul 30 4:30 pm
Fri Jul 30 5:00 pm
Fri Jul 30 7:30 pm
Fri Jul 30 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 30 8:30 pm
Sat Jul 31 1:30 pm
Sat Jul 31 2:00 pm
Sat Jul 31 2:30 pm
Sat Jul 31 4:15 pm
Sat Jul 31 4:30 pm
Sat Jul 31 5:00 pm
Sat Jul 31 7:30 pm
Sat Jul 31 8:00 pm
SUPERNOVA34 tickets
Sat Jul 31 8:30 pm
Sun Aug 1 1:30 pm
Sun Aug 1 2:00 pm
Sun Aug 1 2:30 pm
Sun Aug 1 4:00 pm
THE MAURITANIAN13 tickets
Sun Aug 1 4:30 pm
Sun Aug 1 5:00 pm
Sun Aug 1 7:30 pm
NOMADLAND13 tickets
Sun Aug 1 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 1 8:30 pm
Mon Aug 2 1:30 pm
Mon Aug 2 2:00 pm
Mon Aug 2 2:30 pm
Mon Aug 2 4:00 pm
Mon Aug 2 4:30 pm
SUPERNOVA34 tickets
Mon Aug 2 5:15 pm
Mon Aug 2 7:30 pm
Mon Aug 2 8:00 pm
Mon Aug 2 8:30 pm
Tue Aug 3 10:30 am
Tue Aug 3 11:00 am
Tue Aug 3 11:30 am
Tue Aug 3 1:00 pm
Tue Aug 3 1:30 pm
Tue Aug 3 2:00 pm
Tue Aug 3 4:00 pm
Tue Aug 3 4:30 pm
Tue Aug 3 4:45 pm
Tue Aug 3 6:15 pm
Tue Aug 3 7:30 pm
Tue Aug 3 8:00 pm
Tue Aug 3 8:30 pm
Wed Aug 4 1:30 pm
Wed Aug 4 2:00 pm
Wed Aug 4 2:30 pm
Wed Aug 4 3:00 pm
Wed Aug 4 4:15 pm
Wed Aug 4 4:30 pm
Wed Aug 4 6:00 pm
Wed Aug 4 7:30 pm
Wed Aug 4 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 4 8:30 pm
Thu Aug 5 7:30 pm
Thu Aug 5 8:00 pm
MINARI35 tickets
Sat Aug 7 8:00 pm
MINARI31 tickets
Sun Aug 8 2:30 pm
Wed Aug 11 2:30 pm
MINARI18 tickets
Thu Aug 12 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 14 2:00 pm
Sun Aug 15 1:30 pm
DROPJE17 tickets
Sun Aug 15 2:00 pm
Tue Aug 17 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 18 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 19 7:30 pm
Thu Aug 19 8:00 pm
DRUK27 tickets
Sat Aug 21 4:30 pm
DRUK29 tickets
Tue Aug 24 8:30 pm
DRUK18 tickets
Thu Aug 26 8:00 pm
THE FATHER6 tickets
Thu Aug 26 8:30 pm
DRUK18 tickets
Fri Aug 27 2:00 pm
THE FATHER30 tickets
Sat Aug 28 2:30 pm
STRAY18 tickets
Sat Aug 28 4:30 pm
THE FATHER33 tickets
Sun Aug 29 1:30 pm
HALLO WERELD!17 tickets
Mon Aug 30 7:30 pm
Mon Aug 30 8:00 pm
THE FATHER29 tickets
Tue Aug 31 8:00 pm
THE FATHER29 tickets